Music

I find myself slack-jawed when watching bits of the Couric/Palin interview. I mean, I’m completely gobsmacked by her answers…it’s just painful.

But the real reason for posting today is to share a Sufi song I can’t get enough of. If you follow this link, you’ll find yourself at a site where you can download music by Ali Ekber Çiçek. The site includes samples of his music. The song I’ve been listening to is Yol Icinden, Yol Ararsan; it’s the second song listed. It’s only a one minute sample of the song, but it’s still lovely.

Leave a Reply

