My political views

Lately, my interest in blog reading/blogging has waned considerably. I’m not sure why, but I’m not fighting it. I guess I don’t have much to say these days, and I’m away from the computer more often than not. I do have time, however, to post the results from a My Political Views test. (Thanks to Ray for the link).
My Political Views
I am a left moderate social libertarian
Left: 5.8, Libertarian: 2.97

Political Spectrum Quiz

My Foreign Policy Views
Score: -5.99

Political Spectrum Quiz

My Culture War Stance
Score: -6.01

Political Spectrum Quiz

Leave a Reply

